Toggle mobile menu visibility

INSET days 2021/2022

The INSET/staff preparation days are determined by the schools. If the school has not informed us of their INSET dates they will not appear on this page.


INSET days 2021/2022
SchoolDay 1Day 2Day 3Day 4Day 5Day 6Day 7Day 8Closure days
Birchgrove Primary         
Bishopston Primary         
Blaenymaes Primary         
Brynhyfryd Primary02/09/2103/09/21       
Brynmill Primary         
Burlais Primary         
Cadle Primary         
Casllwchwr Primary         
Christchurch Primary         
Cila Primary         
Clase Primary         
Clwyd Primary         
Clydach Primary         
Craigfelen Primary         
Crwys Primary         
Cwmglas Primary         
Cwmrhydyceirw Primary         
Danygraig Primary         
Dunvant Primary         
Gendros Primary         
Glais Primary         
Glyncollen Primary         
Gors Community Primary         
Gorseinon Primary02/09/2103/09/21       
Gowerton Primary         
Grange Primary         
Gwyrosydd Primary         
Hafod Primary         
Hendrefoilan Primary         
Knelston Primary         
Llangyfelach Primary         
Llanrhidian Primary02/09/2103/09/21       
Mayals Primary         
Morriston Primary02/09/2103/09/21       
Newton Primary         
Oystermouth Primary         
Parkland Primary         
Penclawdd Primary         
Pengelli Primary         
Penllergaer Primary         
Pennard Primary         
Pentrechwyth Primary         
Pentre'r Graig Primary         
Penyfro Primary         
Penyrheol Primary         
Plasmarl Primary         
Pontarddulais Primary         
Pontlliw Primary         
Pontybrenin Primary         
Portmead Primary         
Seaview Community Primary         
Sketty Primary02/09/2103/09/21       
St David's RC Primary         
St Helen's Primary         
St Illtyd's RC Primary02/09/2103/09/2108/04/22      
St Joseph's Cathedral Primary         
St Joseph's Primary Clydach         
St Thomas Primary         
Talycopa Primary         
Terrace Road Primary         
Townhill Primary         
Trallwn Primary02/09/2103/09/21       
TreUchaf Primary         
Waunarlwydd Primary         
Waun Wen Primary         
Whitestone Primary         
Ynystawe Primary         
YGG Bryniago         
YGG Bryn Y Mor01/09/2102/09/2111/09/2127/11/2112/02/2224/05/22   
YGG Gellionnen         
YGG Llwynderw         
YGG Lonlas         
YGG Pontybrenin02/09/2103/09/21       
YGG Tan-y-Lan         
YGG Tirdeunaw         
YGG Y Cwm         
YGG Y Login Fach         
Birchgrove Comprehensive         
Bishop Gore Comprehensive         
Bishopton Comprehensive         
Bishop Vaughan RC Comprehensive         
Cefn Hengoed Comprehensive         
Dylan Thomas Comprehensive         
Gowerton Comprehensive         
Morriston Comprehensive         
Olchfa Comprehensive         
Pentrehafod Comprehensive         
Penyrheol Comprehensive         
Pontarddulais Comprehensive         
YG Bryntawe         
YG Gwyr         
Ysgol Pen Y Bryn         
Ysgol Crug Glas         
PRU Maes Derw