Search site
Cymraeg

Computer courses - Civic Centre - Swansea Learning IT Suite

Free computer courses available for 2018.

The courses will provide a total of 10 hours of instruction over 5 consecutive weeks. Courses are FREE.

Courses will be held in the Swansea Learning IT Suite on the 2nd Floor of the Civic Centre (Room 2.1.17a).

Start date

Time

Book online

Thursday 5 April 201812:00 - 14:00 Book now
Wednesday 9 May 201814:00 - 16:00 Book now
Thursday 10 May 201812:00 - 14:00 Book now
Monday 11 June 201813:30 - 15:30 Book now
Wednesday 13 June 201814:00 - 16:00 Book now
Thursday 14 June 201812:00 - 14:00 Book now
Wednesday 18 July 201814:00 - 16:00 Book now
Thursday 6 September 201812:00 - 14:00 Book now
Monday 8 October 201813:30 - 15:30 Book now
Wednesday 10 October 201814:00 - 16:00 Book now
Thursday 15 November 201812:00 - 14:00 Book now
Wednesday 9 January 201914:00 - 16:00 Book now
Thursday 14 February 201912:00 - 14:00 Book now

Location

Swansea Civic Centre, Oystermouth Road, Swansea, SA1 3SN.

Powered by GOSS iCM