Search site
Cymraeg
Speech bubble

Phone and email contacts

Phone and email contact details for Swansea Council.

You'll find direct numbers and contact details for different sections of the council on their information pages.

The general telephone number (during office hours) is 01792 636000. Emergency contact details can be found here.

The postal address is: 
City and County of Swansea, Civic Centre, Oystermouth Road, Swansea, SA1 3SN.

West Glamorgan Archive Servicewestglam.archives@swansea.gov.uk
Educationeducation@swansea.gov.uk
Environment, including:
Recycling and rubbish
Animals, pests and pollution

evh@swansea.gov.uk

Environment call centre 01792 635600

Housinghousing@swansea.gov.uk
Human resources
Jobs
hradmin@swansea.gov.uk
Invoice queries

fin.admin@swansea.gov.uk

Library headquarterslibraryline@swansea.gov.uk
Media and press releases
News

patrick.fletcher@swansea.gov.uk

jason.rogers@swansea.gov.uk

greg.jones@swansea.gov.uk

Parksparks.section@swansea.gov.uk  
Parking finesPlease pay onlineOpens new window (you'll need your parking charge number / PCN)
Potholes / problems with street lightingPlease report these problems online
Procurementprocurement@swansea.gov.uk
Registrarsregistrars@swansea.gov.uk
Social services

intake@swansea.gov.uk  (Adult Services)

access.information@swansea.gov.uk (Child and Family Services)

Special eventsspecial.events@swansea.gov.uk
Tourism and marketing
Tourism trade
tourism@swansea.gov.uk
Transport and engineering 
General enquiries, queries on passenger transport
transportation.engineering@swansea.gov.uk
Traffic signals, traffic management and road safety Issuestraffic@swansea.gov.uk

If you can't find the contact that you are looking for in the list above, you can email:

Contact Centre, Civic Centrecontact@swansea.gov.uk

The Chief Executive can be reached at the email address below:

Chief Executive                         chiefexecutive@swansea.gov.uk

If you have a complaint that has not been resolved by the relevant department, please get in touch via the complaints section..

Name:
Phone and email contacts
Address:
Civic Centre
Oystermouth Road
Swansea
SA1 3SN
United Kingdom
Tel:
01792 636000
Powered by GOSS iCM