Change text size
| Listen to this website Listen to this website | Text Only | Normal| Contrast| Cookies
Logo to act as a header and advert for City and County of Swansea|
Website URL : http://www.swansea.gov.uk/index.cfm?articleid=619


image depicting Council logo

In this section you will be able to search for a Councillor (and their contact details) by name, electoral division, political group or committee membership. If you are unsure who your Councillor is you can use the 'Write to Them' website to find out, please use the link on the right.

Find your Councillor by choosing from one of the lists below OR use our Interactive Map of Electoral Divisions

Interactive Map of Electroral Divisions Uplands Townhill Cwmbwrla Landore Gorseinon Kingsbridge Penderry Mynyddbach Morriston Penllergaer Llangyfelach Penyrheol Pontarddulais Mawr Clydach Llansamlet Bonymaen St.Thomas Castle Cockett Sketty Killay North Oystermouth Newton West Cross Mayals Killay South Dunvant Fairwood Bishopston Upper Loughor Lower Loughor Pennard Gowerton Penclawdd Upper Loughor Uplands Townhill Penllergaer Penderry Oystermouth Newton Mynyddbach Morriston Lower Loughor Landore Kingsbridge Killay South Killay North Gorseinon Dunvant Cwmbwrla Castle Bishopston Gower Uplands Townhill Cwmbwrla Glandwr Gorseinon Pontybrenin Penderi Mynyddbach Treforus Penllergaer Llangyfelach Penyrheol Pontarddulais Mawr Clydach Llansamlet Bonymaen St.Thomas Castell Coced Sgeti Cilâ Gogleddol Ystumllywnarth Newton West Cross Mayals Cilâ Deheuol Dyfnant Fairwood Bishopston Casllwchwr Uchaf Casllwchwr Isaf Pennard Tregwyr Penclawdd Casllwchwr Uchaf Uplands Townhill Penllergaer Penderi Ystumllwynarth Newton Mynyddbach Treforus Casllwchwr Isaf Glandwr Pontybrenin Cilâ Deheuol Cilâ Gogleddol Gorseinon Dyfnant Cwmbwrla Castell Bishopston Gwyr

© 2014 City and County of Swansea
Civic Centre, Oystermouth Road, Swansea. SA1 3SN. Tel: 01792 636000 Fax: 01792 636340