||
||
Change text size
| Listen to this website Listen to this website | Text Only | Normal| Contrast| Cookies
Logo to act as a header and advert for City and County of Swansea|
Website URL : http://www.swansea.gov.uk/index.cfm?articleid=55290
||

School Term and Holiday Dates 2014/2015

image depicting school term times

Find out school term and holiday dates for the academic year 2014/2015

Mid Term Holidays

Term

Term Begins

Term Ends

Begins

Ends

Term Begins

Term Ends

Total Days per Term

Autumn 2014

Monday 1 September

Friday 24 October

Monday 27 October

Friday 31 October

Monday 3 November

Friday 19 December

403575

Spring 2015

Monday 5 January

Friday 13 February

Monday 16 February

Friday 20 February

Monday 23 February

Friday 27 March

302555

Summer 2015

Monday 13 April

Friday 22 May

Monday 25 May

Friday 29 May

Monday 1 June

Monday 20 July

293665

Total

195

Bank Holidays

3 April 2015

Good Friday

6 April 2015

Easter Monday

4 May 2015

May Day

25 May 2015

Spring Bank Holiday





© 2014 City and County of Swansea
Civic Centre, Oystermouth Road, Swansea. SA1 3SN. Tel: 01792 636000 Fax: 01792 636340