||
||
Change text size
| Listen to this website Listen to this website | Text Only | Normal| Contrast| Cookies
Logo to act as a header and advert for City and County of Swansea|
Website URL : http://www.swansea.gov.uk/index.cfm?articleid=38065
||

School Term and Holiday Dates 2013/2014

image depicting School Term Times

The following school term and holiday dates for the academic year 2013/2014 have now been approved.

Mid Term Holidays

Term

Term Begins

Term Ends

Begins

Ends

Term Begins

Term Ends

Total Days per Term

Autumn 2013

Monday 2 September

Friday 25 October

Monday 28 October

Friday 1 November

Monday 4 November

Friday 20 December

403575

Spring 2014

Monday 6 January

Friday 21 February

Monday 24 February

Friday 28 February

Monday 3 March

Friday 11 April

353065

Summer 2014

Monday 28 April

Friday 23 May

Monday 26 May

Friday 30 May

Monday 2 June

Monday 21 July

193655

Total

195

Bank Holidays

18 April 2014

Good Friday

21 April 2014

Easter Monday

5 May

May Day

26 May 2014

Spring Bank Holiday






© 2014 City and County of Swansea
Civic Centre, Oystermouth Road, Swansea. SA1 3SN. Tel: 01792 636000 Fax: 01792 636340