||
||
Change text size
| Listen to this website Listen to this website | Text Only | Normal| Contrast| Cookies
Logo to act as a header and advert for City and County of Swansea|
Website URL : http://www.swansea.gov.uk/index.cfm?articleid=25858
||

Primary Schools

image depicting list of primary schools

Full list of Primary Schools in Swansea

 
image depicting Birchgrove primary thumb
Name: Birchgrove Primary
Web: www.birchgrove-primary.ik.org
E-mail: Birchgrove.Primary@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
Tel: 01792 814814
Fax: 01792 324324
 
image depicting Bishopston primary
Name: Bishopston Primary
E-mail: Bishopston.Primary.School@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
Tel: +44 01792 232754
Fax: +44 01792 234383
 
image depicting Blaenymaes
Name: Blaenymaes Primary
E-mail: Blaenymaes.Primary@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
Tel: +44 01792 583366
Fax: +44 01792 585001
 
image depicting Brynmill thumb
Name: Brynmill Primary
Web: www.brynmill.swansea.sch.uk
E-mail: Brynmill.Primary@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
Tel: +44 01792 463019
Fax: +44 01792 459110
 
Name: Burlais Primary School
E-mail: Burlais.primary@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
Tel: +44 01792 652350
Fax: +44 01792 480014
 
image depicting Cadle
Name: Cadle Primary
E-mail: Cadle.Primaryschool@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
Tel: +44 01792 584498
Fax: +44 01792 584981
 
image depicting Casllwchwr
Name: Casllwchwr Primary
Web: www.casllwchwrprimary.org.uk
E-mail: Casllwchwr.PrimarySchool@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
Tel: +44 01792 892420
Fax: +44 01792 897402
 
image depicting cila thumb
Name: Cila Primary
E-mail: Cila.primary.school@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
Tel: +44 01792 202775
Fax: +44 01792 202775
 
image depicting Clase primary
Name: Clase Primary
Web: www.claseprimary.ik.org
E-mail: Clase.Primary@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
Tel: +44 01792 781747
Fax: +44 01792 772716
 
Name: Clwyd Community Primary
E-mail: Clwyd.PrimarySchool@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
Tel: +44 01792 588673
Fax: +44 01792 580921
 
Name: Clydach Primary
Web: www.clydachprimaryschool.co.uk
E-mail: clydachprimary@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
Tel: 01792 843356
 
image depicting Craigcefnparc
Name: Craigcefnparc Primary
E-mail: Craigcefnparc.PrimarySchool@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
Tel: +44 01792 843225
Fax: +44 01792 844051
 
image depicting Craigfelen Primary
Name: Craigfelen Primary
E-mail: Craigfelen.Primary.School@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
Tel: +44 01792 843278
Fax: +44 01792 843278
 
image depicting crwys primary thumbnail
Name: Crwys Primary
Web: www.crwyspupils.ik.org
E-mail: Crwys.Primary@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
Tel: +44 01792 872473
Fax: +44 01792 872473
 
image depicting Cwmglas
Name: Cwmglas Primary
Web: www.cwmglasprimary.ik.org
E-mail: Cwm.glasprimary@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
Tel: +44 01792 771693
Fax: +44 01792 771693
 
image depicting Cwmrhydyceirw new logo
Name: Cwmrhydyceirw Primary
E-mail: Cwmrhydyceirw.primaryschool@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
Tel: +44 01792 771524
Fax: +44 01792 797674
 
image depicting Danygraig
Name: Danygraig Primary
E-mail: Danygraig.School@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
Tel: +44 01792 650946
Fax: +44 01792 641704
 
image depicting Dunant
Name: Dunvant Primary
E-mail: Dunvant.primary@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
Tel: +44 01792 207196
Fax: +44 01792 207233
 
image depicting gendros thumb
Name: Gendros Primary
E-mail: Gendros.Primary@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
Tel: +44 01792 586570
Fax: +44 01792 561487
 
image depicting Glais
Name: Glais Primary
Web: www.glais.swansea.sch.uk
E-mail: Glais.Primary.School@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
Tel: +44 01792 842627
Fax: +44 01792 842627
 
image depicting glyncollen thumb
Name: Glyncollen Primary
Web: www.glyncollenprimary.ik.org
E-mail: Glyncollen.Primary@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
Tel: +44 01792 791727
Fax: +44 01792 791727
 
image depicting Gors
Name: Gors Community Primary
Web: www.gorscommunityschool.co.uk
E-mail: Gors.community.school@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
Tel: +44 01792 522202
Fax: +44 01792 522203
 
Name: Gorseinon Primary
Web: www.gorseinonprimary.swansea.sch.uk/
E-mail: Gorseinon.primary@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
Tel: 01792 892739
Fax: 01792 899284
 
Name: Gowerton Primary
E-mail: Gowerton.Primary@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
Tel: +44 01792 872439
Fax: +44 01792 872459
 
image depicting grange thumbnail
Name: Grange Primary
Web: www.grangeschool.co.uk
E-mail: Grange.school@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
Tel: +44 01792 404766
Fax: +44 01792 406045
 
image depicting gwyrosydd thumb
Name: Gwyrosydd Primary
Web: www.gwyrosydd-primary.swansea.sch.uk
E-mail: Gwyrosydd.Primary@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
Tel: +44 01792 797117
Fax: +44 01792 411551
 
image depicting hafod primary thumb
Name: Hafod Primary
E-mail: Hafod.primary.school@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
Tel: +44 01792 461356
Fax: +44 01792 464671
 
image depicting hendrefoilan thumb
Name: Hendrefoilan Primary
Web: www.hendrefoilan.ik.org
E-mail: Hendrefoilan.School@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
Tel: +44 01792 290223
Fax: +44 01792 208606
 
image depicting knelston primary thumb
Name: Knelston Primary
E-mail: Knelston.Primary@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
Tel: +44 01792 390071
Fax: +44 01792 390071
 
image depicting llangyfelach thumb
Name: Llangyfelach Primary
Web: www.llangyfelach.swansea.sch.uk
E-mail: Llangyfelach.primary@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
Tel: +44 01792 771497
Fax: +44 01792 700907
 
image depicting Llanrhidian
Name: Llanrhidian Primary
E-mail: Llanrhidian.Primaryschool@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
Tel: +44 01792 390181
Fax: +44 01792 391154
 
image depicting Mayals
Name: Mayals Primary
Web: www.mayalsprimaryschool.ik.org
E-mail: Mayals.Primaryschool@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
Tel: +44 01792 402755
Fax: +44 01792 401150
 
Name: Morriston Primary
Web: www.morristonprimaryschool.ik.org
E-mail: Morriston.PrimarySchool@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
Tel: +44 01792 781811
Fax: +44 01792 700263
 
image depicting newton primary thumbnail
Name: Newton Primary
Web: www.newton.swansea.sch.uk
E-mail: Newton.Primary.School@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
Tel: +44 01792 369826
Fax: +44 01792 369826
 
image depicting oystermouth thumb
Name: Oystermouth Primary
Web: www.oystermouthprimaryschool.ik.org
E-mail: Oystermouth.Primary@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
Tel: +44 01792 369233
Fax: +44 01792 369233
 
image depicting parkland primary thumb
Name: Parkland Primary
E-mail: Parkland.School@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
Tel: +44 01792 205462
Fax: +44 01792 290081
 
image depicting penyfro thumb
Name: Pen-y-Fro Primary
E-mail: Penyfro.Primary@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
Tel: +44 01792 203728
Fax: +44 01792 203728
 
image depicting Penclawdd thumb
Name: Penclawdd Primary
Web: www.penclawddprimaryschool.ik.org
E-mail: Penclawdd.Primary@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
Tel: +44 01792 850239
Fax: +44 01792 850239
 
image depicting Pengelli
Name: Pengelli Primary
Web: www.pengelliprimary.ik.org
E-mail: Pengelli.primary@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
Tel: +44 01792 892736
Fax: +44 01792 892736
 
image depicting Penllergaer Primary
Name: Penllergaer Primary
Web: www.penllergaer.swansea.sch.uk
E-mail: Penllergaer.Primary@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
Tel: +44 01792 892354
Fax: +44 01792 891767
 
image depicting Pennard Primary
Name: Pennard Primary
E-mail: Pennard.primary@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
Tel: +44 01792 233343
Fax: +44 01792 234839
 
Name: Pentrechwyth Primary
E-mail: Pentrechwyth.Primary@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
Tel: +44 01792 653186
Fax: +44 01792 474257
 
image depicting Osprey Logo
Name: Pentre'r Graig Primary School
E-mail: Pentrergraig@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
Tel: +44 01792 771831
 
image depicting penyrheol primary thumb
Name: Penyrheol Primary
E-mail: Penyrheol.primary@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
Tel: +44 01792 892337
Fax: +44 01792 892437
 
image depicting Plasmarl Primary
Name: Plasmarl Primary
E-mail: Plasmarl.Primary@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
Tel: +44 01792 798210
Fax: +44 01792 702064
 
image depicting pontarddulais primary thumb
Name: Pontarddulais Primary
Web: www.pontarddulaisschool.ik.org
E-mail: Pontarddulais.primary@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
Tel: +44 01792 882383
Fax: +44 01792 885392
 
image depicting pontlliw thumbnail
Name: Pontlliw Primary
Web: www.pontlliwprimary.co.uk
E-mail: Pontlliw.Primary.School@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
Tel: +44 01792 882553
Fax: +44 01792 884933
 
image depicting Pontybrenin
Name: Pontybrenin Primary
Web: www.pontybreninprimaryschool.schools.officelive.com
E-mail: Pontybrenin.Primary@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
Tel: +44 01792 891151
Fax: +44 01792 891053
 
Name: Portmead Primary
E-mail: Portmead.Primary@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
Tel: +44 01792 583549
Fax: +44 01792 588757
 
image depicting seaview primary thumb
Name: Seaview Community Primary
Web: www.seaviewprimary.ik.org
E-mail: Seaview.Community.School@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
Tel: +44 01792 650703
Fax: +44 01792 650703
 
Name: Sketty Primary
E-mail: Sketty.Primaryschool@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
Tel: +44 01792 206655
Fax: +44 01792 206655
 
image depicting St Helen's
Name: St Helen's Primary
Web: www.sthelensprimary.ik.org
E-mail: St.Helens.Primary@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
Tel: +44 01792 655763
Fax: +44 01792 470019
 
image depicting St Thomas
Name: St Thomas Community Primary
Web: www.stthomas.swansea.sch.uk
E-mail: St.Thomas.Primary@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
Tel: +44 01792 650052
Fax: +44 01792 642101
 
image depicting Talycopa
Name: Talycopa Primary
E-mail: Talycopa.school@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
Tel: +44 01792 793660
Fax: +44 01792 798043
 
image depicting Terrace Road
Name: Terrace Road Primary
E-mail: Terrace.road.primary@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
Tel: +44 01792 654257
Fax: +44 01792 651603
 
image depicting townhill community school
Name: Townhill Community Primary
E-mail: Townhill.CommunitySchool@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
Tel: +44 01792 516370
Fax: +44 01792 516372
 
image depicting trallwn thumb
Name: Trallwn Primary
E-mail: Trallwn.School@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
Tel: +44 01792 792478
Fax: +44 01792 310641
 
image depicting TreUchaf
Name: Tre Uchaf Primary
E-mail: TreUchaf.PrimarySchool@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
Tel: +44 01792 893682
Fax: +44 01792 229398
 
image depicting Waun Wen
Name: Waun Wen Primary
Web: www.waunwen.j2webby.com
E-mail: Waun.Wen.Primary@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
Tel: +44 01792 651010
Fax: +44 01792 642943
 
image depicting Waunarlwydd
Name: Waunarlwydd Primary
Web: www.waunprimary.co.uk
E-mail: Waunarlwydd.Primary@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
Tel: +44 01792 872431
Fax: +44 01792 874796
 
image depicting Whitestone Primary
Name: Whitestone Primary
Web: www.whitestone.ik.org
E-mail: Whitestone.Primaryschool@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
Tel: +44 01792 404113
Fax: +44 01792 417416
 
image depicting ynystawe thumbnail
Name: Ynystawe Primary
E-mail: Ynystawe.Primary@swansea-edunet.gov.uk
Tel: +44 01792 842628
Fax: +44 01792 845351




© 2014 City and County of Swansea
Civic Centre, Oystermouth Road, Swansea. SA1 3SN. Tel: 01792 636000 Fax: 01792 636340